Tags

, , ,

Happy Friday! I hope you’re as endlessly entertained I was by this video of Marines watching ‘Frozen’ and singing ‘Let It Go’.  Enjoy your weekend…

  • For my sewists: Check out this free wrap top pattern, it’s going on my list of things to make…so pretty!!
  • For my costumers: A fabulous interview with costumer Michele Clapton on the ‘Game of Thrones’ purple wedding
  • One of my favorite actresses, Diane Keaton, is having a tag sale at One Kings Lane- and it’s just as quirky as you would think
  • A fascinating look at what become of 16 famous film set locations after the film crews left – includes The Hobbit, Star Wars and more
  • Is the golden era of fashion blogging dead?
  • Statistically speaking, first-born girls are more likely to run the world
  • New York City isn’t all a concrete wasteland, its rooftops hold hidden surprises

 

