It’s been awhile since I posted…but there’s a reason! I’ve been busy working on different film projects, and now one is coming to a theater (hopefully) near you!  My film ‘Mothers and Daughters’, in which I was a Wardrobe Supervisor, is coming out on May 6th.

The film has interweaving stories about motherhood, with photographer Rigby Gray (Selma Blair) as the connecting thread. The cast includes Sharon Stone, Susan Sarandon, Mira Sorvino, Courtney Cox, Christina Ricci, and rising talent Alexandra Daniels.

In addition to being in charge of the wardrobe trailer and all that entails, I also got to be a bit of a design consultant and show Alexandra Daniels on how to drape a dress so that her scene looked realistic. It was a fun project to be on and a great film! I hope you go see it at a theater near you…

 

